2022 Scholarship Recipients

Devon Budzinski – Mid Valley

Anthony Celona – Wallenpaupack Area

Emily Chorba – Wayne Highlands

Jacob Demanicor – Mt. View

Molly Donovan – West Scranton

Luke Gyurkovic – Wayne Highlands

Nicholas Lathrop – Lakeland

Josh Littlejohn – Mid Valley

Josh Marco – Susquehanna

Brianna Miller – Susquehanna

Evan Miller – Carbondale Area

Angelica Novak – Lakeland

Austin Norris – Western Wayne

Anthony Phillips – Dunmore

Gabrielle Shepherd – Wallenpaupack Area

Eric Slack – Dunmore

Kevin Williams – Valley View

Megan Williams – Lakeland

Scholarships also given at:

Johnson College

Penn Tech

Luzerne County Community College





We thank you for your continued and generous support of The Andrew Mazza Foundation.  Your gift will be used to help keep Andrew’s memory alive through the various community projects, scholarships, and other causes supported by the foundation.

Any questions email us at


Thank You

We would like to extend a very special THANK YOU to everyone who has helped us to honor Andrew through this foundation.  Everyone who has donated, sponsored, volunteer, assisted in planning our events and most importantly who have come out during the events to support us…THANK YOU!  This would not be possible without each and every one of YOU!